Why am I being asked to pick my Google account when I'm trying to add multiple Google My Business locations?

It can be super frustrating to have to tell dlvr.it which Google account is trying to connect locations every single time that you're trying to add one! We understand that's a concern.

The reason that this happens is because you're logged into more than one Google account on your browser. Because of this, Google asks us to retrieve which account you're trying to use to connect locations every time.

To alleviate this concern, just log out of all your other Google accounts in your browser, or open an incognito window, and we won't ask you to select a Google account again unless another account is logged in on the browser.


Updated
Have more questions? Submit a request