What happens after an item is posted from EverQueue?

Your EverQueue settings will provide us with a timeline that will tell us when you want that item to be posted again. The setting will allow 7-day, 14-day, and 30-day periods. When a post from EverQueue is sent to your pages, we then place that item in what is essentially a holding pattern. Your setting tells us when that item is eligible to be posted again. At the next time that the item is eligible to be posted again, we will place it back into the pool of items eligible to post. It will either go to the end of the EverQueue or will go back into the Random order depending on the setting in your EverQueue.

Have more questions? Submit a request