Google Safe Browsing is a service that Google operates that will show warnings when the site that you're navigating to has a security issue. Because we are shortening links, we are running those links through the Google Safe Browsing service. Those links may show security errors. When this happens, our systems will discard the posts because Google believes that this link is malicious. If you believe that this was in error, you can report the issue to Google. They will review the link and determine if should be allowed.
For any additional concerns, please contact [email protected].