If one of the links you shared via dlvr.it flashes this warning when clicked - "The site that you're trying to visit might be unsafe" this is a warning being published by the social network which we have no control of or information about. You will need to contact the social network's support to identify why they flagged your link as suspicious.
Warning, the site that you're trying to visit might be unsafe
Have more questions? Submit a request