You may cancel your dlvr.it Pro or Ultimate account plan at any time.
1) Log into your dlvr.it account,
2) Go to the Settings > Plan tab
3) Select Cancel plan at the Bottom of the screen
4) You will be prompted if any of your current features that are activated need to be changed.
This will immediately terminate your Pro or Ultimate plan.
If you have more than the maximum number of feeds or social profiles available at Basic Level, you'll be prompted to delete / deactivate feeds and/or social profiles until you no longer exceed the limit. You may also select to deactivate all Socials and Feeds and reactivate Socials/Feeds until you reach the limit.