Can I cancel my dlvr.it Pro or Ultimate plan at any time?

Yes, you many terminate your dlvr.it premium account plan at any time. There is no commitment or obligation.

To end monthly billing, just log into your account and run through the plan downgrade process. Details.

Once you've downgraded your plan, there will be no more monthly charges to your credit card, however, no charges will be refunded.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.