How do I delete my account?

To permanently delete your account:

Warning: Following this process will permanently delete your account and all settings and stats associated with it.

1) Once you are logged into your account, click your avatar on the upper right to display the drop down menu

2) Click Account Settings

3) Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click Delete Account.


Have more questions? Submit a request