Can I authorize more than one Social at the same time?

dlvr.it has made it easier than ever to reconnect your Socials.  If your Socials share the same logins, dlvr.it can authorize all of the Socials associated with that login at the same time.  This includes LinkedIn, LinkedIn Company pages, and Facebook Pages, Groups, and Profiles.  Simply visit your Socials tab, click on the account that you would like to reconnect, and click on the Reconnect button.  This will redirect you to the permissions screens and ask you to allow dlvr.it.  Once this has been completed, you're all set!


Updated
Have more questions? Submit a request