How do I downgrade my plan?

dlvr.it is an app that is intended to customize to your needs related to your Feeds and Socials.  Because this is the case, the number of Socials and Feeds in your plan may need to grow, or may need to shrink. Downgrading your plan is intended to reduce the total number of Feeds and Socials available on your account. Because you will be reducing the number of Feeds and Socials available in your account, you will need to make sure that the number of active Socials and Feeds in your account is lower than the plan you are intending to use in the future.

1) Log into your dlvr.it account

2) Click on Account Settings

3) Click on Your Plan

4) Click on the plus/minus buttons to select the package that you would like to downgrade to

5) Click on the Downgrade Plan button


Updated
Have more questions? Submit a request