Why does dlvr.it need permissions to access my friends list?

Your friends list is the method that we utilize in retrieving your Followers.  This level of permissions will not be used to reach out to any of your friends, or send any emails that you do not approve.  The only Content that we will post is Content initiated by you on your dlvr.it account.  Your friends list is only utilized to fill in the Followers statistic on your Stats page.


Updated
Have more questions? Submit a request